Connect with us


RCB vs LSG: What Exactly Happened Between Virat Kohli And Gautam Gambhir?

The 2023 IPL tournament was hit by Virat Kohli and Gautam Gambhir controversy. Because of this controversy, the surprise is expressed at all levels. Former Aji players have expressed their grief over the controversy.

In any game, the aggressiveness of the players shows on the pitch. However, sportsmanship must be aware of these things. After many wins and losses, fans of both teams are torn against each other. But for the players, it is tantamount to shocking the spirit of the game. A similar controversy was seen after the match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Lucknow Super Giants in IPL 2023.

Moreover, some players were seen struggling to avoid a fight. Many videos of this debate are now going viral on social media. Amit Mishra, who plays for the Lucknow team, and Faf, the captain of Bangalore, try to calm the controversy. After the controversy, Virat Kohli and Lucknow captain KL Rahul had a chat.

During the chat between Virat Kohli and KL Rahul, commentator Suresh Raina was asked by the presenter what the two players would talk about. Then Suresh Raina replied with a smile, “That thing we were all saying now. Virat will be telling Rahul that I have not done anything. I don’t do that. But it was from me. This is Virat’s passion. I think they will be called by the match officials. Because this should not be in sport. Enjoy it.“

RCB avenged their previous defeat by winning at home to Lucknow and winning that match by 18 points. This was RCB’s 5th win in the 16th IPL season. With this win, RCB climbed to fifth position in the points table. RCB had launched a winning challenge of 127 points in front of Lucknow. But Lucknow could only score 108 runs in 19.5 overs. It was the ninth game between these two teams.

Players of both teams

Lucknow Super Giants playing XI | KL Rahul (captain), Kyle Meyers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (wicket keeper), Krishnappa Gautam, Ravi Bishnoi, Navin-ul-Haq, Amit Mishra and Yash Thakur.

RCB playing XI | Faf du Plessis (captain), Virat Kohli, Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Suyesh Prabhudesai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Karn Sharma, Mohammad Siraj and Josh Hazlewood.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Comments

Recent Posts